An Introduction

Davric Australia Wholesale Souvenirs

Office & Showroom

19 Holder Way Malaga WA 6090 PO Box 155 Morley WA 6943 T: + 61 8 9249 9955 F: + 61 8 9249 3355 E: sales@davric.com.au
David Tanner - Director david@davric.com.au Richard Barker - Director richard@davric.com.au John Macleod - National Sales Manager john@davric.com.au
Robert Saba 0412 869 649 robert@davric.com.au New South Wales Andrew French 0448 709 807 andrew@davric.com.au QLD Country, NT, Kimberley WA Tegan Edwards 0417 110 200 tegan@davric.com.au Cairns, Port Douglas Ruth Lunnie 0412 453 215 oscar0138@bigpond.com Brisbane, Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast Jodie Dadson 0409 556 431 jodie@dadsonagencies.com.au Tasmania

Sales Consultants

Carolyn Poole 0409 022 541 carolyn@davric.com.au Perth, Kalgoorlie, Close Country David Tanner 0418 911 635 david@davric.com.au South West John Macleod 0412 928 628 john@davric.com.au South West, South Australia Mathew Sharpe 0427 313 185 matt.davric@bigpond.com WA Country, Northern Territory Lisa Fabre 0414 499 501 efagencies@iprimus.com.au Victoria